Clinton Chamber

200 South Main Street, Clinton, Missouri 64735
Debby VanWinkle, Chamber Director

The Greater Clinton Area Chamber of Commerce promotes economic development through the attraction of new business and industry and the retention of existing businesses by providing the resources that enable and advance the general well-being of the community.

Board of Directors:
Nina Sisk, President
JD Manning, Past-President
Jack Wetzel, President-Elect
Mary Cupp
Clayton Radford
Sherry Himes
Cassi Hilton
Josh Brandley
Dave Garnett
Lynn Lear
Bill Wilson
Kyle Adkins
Gene Henry

Chamber Chat on 95.3 KDKD brought to you by The Blue Bird Mercantile

Listen to Stitcher