Streaming Stations:

Open Modal

Staff

Who’s On-Air?

Steve Stevens

KXEA Brand Manager
Host of Mornings in the Stix – 95.3 KDKD
Host of Nooner Spooner – Rock 104.9
steve@radfordmediagroup.com
660.885.6141

 

 

 

 

Don Williams

KDKD Brand Manager
Afternoons in the Country – 95.3 KDKD
don@radfordmediagroup.com
660.885.6141

 

 

 

 

Katy Weston

On Air Production / Digital Assistant
katy@radfordmediagroup.com
660.885.6141

 

 

 

 

 

Who’s Creating Those Ad Ideas?

Bev Hanson

Senior Marketing Consultant
95.3 KDKD & Rock 104.9
bev@radfordmediagroup.com
660.885.6141

 

 

 

 

David Nelson

Marketing Consultant
95.3 KDKD & Rock 104.9
david@radfordmediagroup.com
660.885.6141

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Carter

Marketing Consultant / Traffic Manager
jennifer@radfordmediagroup.com
660.885.6141

 

 

 

 

 

 

Caiti Bradley

Digital Content Creator – RMG Digital Creative
caiti@radfordmediagroup.com
660.885.6141

 

Who’s Behind the Scenes?

Brittany Radford

President / CFO – Radford Media Group
brittany@radfordmediagroup.com
660.885.6141

 

 

 

 

 

Clay Radford

Chairman / CEO – Radford Media Group
clay@radfordmediagroup.com
660.885.6141

Loading...