Staff

Who’s On-Air?

Steve Stevens

VP of Operations – Radford Media Group
Mornings in the Stix – 95.3 KDKD
Nooner Spooner – Rock 104.9
steve@radfordmediagroup.com
660.885.6141

 

 

David Lee 

KDKD News Director
Mornings in the Stix
dlee@radfordmediagroup.com
660.885.6141

 

 

 

Megan Terry

On-Air
95.3 KDKD
Rock 104.9
Ag1280 KDKD-AM
megan@radfordmediagroup.com
660.885.6141

 

 


Who’s Creating Those Ad Ideas?

Bev Hanson

Senior Marketing Consultant
95.3 KDKD
Rock 104.9
Ag1280 KDKD-AM
bev@radfordmediagroup.com
660.885.6141

 

 

David Nelson

Marketing Consultant
95.3 KDKD
Rock 104.9
Ag1280 KDKD-AM
david@radfordmediagroup.com
660.885.6141

 

 

 

 


Who’s Behind the Scenes?

Clay Radford

CEO / Owner – Radford Media Group
95.3 KDKD
Rock 104.9
Ag1280 KDKD-AM
clay@radfordmediagroup.com
660.885.6141

 

 

Brittany Radford

President / Owner – Radford Media Group
95.3 KDKD
Rock 104.9
Ag1280 KDKD-AM
brittany@radfordmediagroup.com
660.885.6141

 

 

Jennifer Carter

VP of Business Relations – Radford Media Group
95.3 KDKD
Rock 104.9
Ag1280 KDKD-AM
jennifer@radfordmediagroup.com
660.885.6141